About me
African drumming
Spoons
Regular workshops
Schools
Performance
News
Contact
Links
Jo May Percussion on Facebook Jo May Percussion on Twitter Jo May Percussion on SoundCloud
Jo May Percussion on LinkedIn Jo May Percussion on YouTube Jo May Percussion on Instagram
 
 

Links

Regular workshops

Huge thanks to Simon Folland for designing the website,
and Sue Rinaldi for the logo and links.

Music and Dance

Jean Quaife, African dance classes - www.africandancercise.co.uk
Kerry Fletcher, folk dancer - www.kerryfletcher.co.uk
Roger May, composer - www.rogermay.co.uk
Toby Bennett, clog dancer - www.tobybennett.net
One Voice Music, percussion courses - www.ovm.co.uk
JosieJo Show - www.josiejoshow.moonfruit.com
Folk Dance Remixed, a mix of Folk and Hip Hop - www.folkdanceremixed.com
English Folk Dance and Song Society - www.efdss.org
Matt Sullivan, flamenco/jazz guitarist - mattflamenco.weebly.com

Instruments

Knock On Wood, for all sorts of percussion instruments - knockonwood.co.uk
Spoons And Boxes, for wooden spoons - www.elianasullivan.weebly.com
Djembeschool, for African drums - www.djembeschool.com
Lark in the Morning for spoons and more - www.larkinthemorning.com
Rhythm and Spice, for Brazilian and Cuban percussion - rhythmandspice.co.uk

Art

Soobaloo, cards and stationery - www.soobaloo.co.uk
Patricia Lynch, artist - www.patricialynchart.co.uk

Chesham people

Simon Folland, website designer - www.simonfolland.com
Julia Brammer, Alexander Technique - www.juliabrammer.co.uk
Janna Land, naturopath - www.jannaland.co.uk
Balbir Chagger, NLP, Life Coach and much more - www.balbirchagger.com
Lee Marshall's writings - www.proxima-centauri.co.uk
Transition Town Chesham – cheshamintransition.org.uk
Donna Forbes, marketing - www.df-design.co.uk
Stuart Lloyd, photography - www.stuartglloyd.co.uk
The Drawingroom, Chesham, café, music venue, art gallery - www.the-drawingroom.co.uk



Photo by Neil Marshment